The management committee

has up to two members from each participating country. The committee is chaired by Dr Nic Carslaw and vice chair Prof. Xavier Querol.

Management committee members

Sokol Dervishi sdervishi@epoka.edu.al Albania
Anne Kasper-Giebl akasper@mail.tuwien.ac.at Austria
Gerald Leindecker office@leindecker.at Austria
Benjamin Bergmans b.bergmans@issep.be Belgium
Jasmin Suljagic jasmin.suljagic@untz.ba Bosnia and Herzegovina
Mersiha Suljkanovic mersiha.suljkanovic@untz.ba Bosnia and Herzegovina
Kiril Barzev barzev@uni-ruse.bg Bulgaria
Tatyana Tabakova tabakova@ic.bas.bg Bulgaria
Sanja Frka Milosavljevic frka@irb.hr Croatia
Nikola Sakač nikola.sakac@gfv.hr Croatia
Robert Frischer robert.frischer@vsb.cz Czech Republic
Ondřej Krejcar ondrej.krejcar@uhk.cz Czech Republic
Gabriel Bekö gab@byg.dtu.dk Denmark
Rossana Bossi rbo@envs.au.dk Denmark
Hans Orru Hans.Orru@ut.ee Estonia
Aime Ruus aime.ruus@ttu.ee Estonia
Kati Huttunen kati.huttunen@uef.fi Finland
Olivier Ramalho olivier.ramalho@cstb.fr France
Coralie Schoemaecker coralie.schoemaecker@univ-lille.fr France
Sascha Nehr s.nehr@eufh.de Germany
Peter Wiesen wiesen@uni-wuppertal.de Germany
Georgios Martinopoulos g.martinopoulos@ihu.edu.gr Greece
Evangelos Tolis etolis@uowm.gr Greece
Attila Kertesz keratt@inf.u-szeged.hu Hungary
Victor Mihucz vigami72@yahoo.es Hungary
Emer Duffy emer.duffy@dcu.ie Ireland
Dean Venables d.venables@ucc.ie Ireland
Victor Chernov chernov@braude.ac.il Israel
Guy Cohen guy@adssc.org Israel
Andrea Gambaro gambaro@unive.it Italy
Leonarda Liotta leonarda.liotta@ismn.cnr.it Italy
Inese Martinsone inese.martinsone@rsu.lv Latvia
Andrei Shishkin powder.al.b@gmail.com Latvia
Dainius Martuzevicius daimart@ktu.lt Lithuania
Ingrida Sauliene ingrida.sauliene@su.lt Lithuania
Arno Gutleb arno.gutleb@list.lu Luxembourg
Tommaso Serchi tommaso.serchi@list.lu Luxembourg
Vladimir Mijakovski vladimir.mijakovski@tfb.uklo.edu.mk Macedonia
Aleksandar Petrovski aleksmkd@yahoo.com Macedonia
Noel Aquilina noel.aquilina@um.edu.mt Malta
Raymond Ellul ray.ellul@um.edu.mt Malta
Serghei Cebanu serghei.cebanu@usmf.md Moldova
Alexandros Asimakopoulos alexandros.asimakopoulos@ntnu.no Norway
Matthias Vogt mvo@nilu.no Norway
Marzenna Dudzinska m.dudzinska@wis.pol.lublin.pl Poland
Cezary Orlowski corlowski@wsb.gda.pl Poland
Regina Duarte regina.duarte@ua.pt Portugal
João Gomes jgomes@deq.isel.ipl.pt Portugal
Mihaela Balanescu mihaela.balanescu@beia.ro Romania
Andra Predescu andrapredescu@yahoo.com Romania
Milena Jovasevic-Stojanovic mjovst@vinca.rs Serbia
Predrag Kolarz kolarz@ipb.ac.rs Serbia
Peter Brida peter.brida@fel.uniza.sk Slovakia
Jure Pohleven jure.pohleven@innorenew.eu Slovenia
Rudi Vončina rudi.voncina@eimv.si Slovenia
Paulino Pastor Perez paulinopastor@ambisalud.es Spain
Xavier Querol xavier.querol@idaea.csic.es Spain
Ivana Kildsgaard ivana.kildsgaard@tengbom.se Sweden
Sarka Langer sarka.langer@ivl.se Sweden
Christoph Hueglin christoph.hueglin@empa.ch Switzerland
Michael Riediker michael.riediker@scoeh.ch Switzerland
Nadir Ayrilmis nadiray@istanbul.edu.tr Turkey
Mustafa Mutlu mustafamutlu@uludag.edu.tr Turkey
Nicola Carslaw nicola.carslaw@york.ac.uk United Kingdom
Benjamin Jones benjamin.jones@nottingham.ac.uk United Kingdom
John Saffell jrs@alphasense.com United Kingdom

Management committee substitutes

Simon Paul Borg simon.p.borg@um.edu.mt Malta
Angela Cazacu-Stratu angela.cazacu@usmf.md Moldova
Svetlana Cociu svetlana.cociu@usmf.md Moldova
Barbara D’Anna barbara.danna@univ-amu.fr France
Alessia Di Gilio alessia.digilio@uniba.it Italy
Petra Dolšak petra.dolsak@eimv.si Slovenia
Sebastien Dusanter sebastien.dusanter@mines-douai.fr France
Katja Džepina dzepina@gmail.com Croatia
Pierre-Sandre Farrugia pierre-sandre.farrugia@um.edu.mt Malta
Patrik Fauser paf@envs.au.dk Denmark
Marta Gabriel mgabriel@inegi.up.pt Portugal
Emanuela Giancola emanuela.giancola@gmail.com Spain
Martin Halecký martin.halecky@vscht.cz Czech Republic
Ene Indermitte ene.indermitte@ut.ee Estonia
Anja Jutraž anja@jutraz.com Slovenia
Konstantinos Karatzas kkara@eng.auth.gr Greece
Violeta Kauneliene violeta.kauneliene@ktu.lt Lithuania
Ilona Kerienė ilona.keriene@su.lt Lithuania
Muhsin Kilic mkilic@uludag.edu.tr Turkey
Sanela Klarić sanela.klaric@ibu.edu.ba Bosnia-Hertsegovina
Azra Korjenic azra.korjenic@tuwien.ac.at Austria
Renata Kovacevic renata.kovacevic@irmbor.co.rs Serbia
Lucia Lotrean llotrean@gmail.com Romania
Thomas Mangos tmaggos@ipta.demokritos.gr Greece
Miha Markelj miha.markelj@eimv.si Slovenia
Andras Markus markusa@inf.u-szeged.hu Hungary
Olivier Martimort martimort@nano-sense.com France
Ecaterina Matei ecaterinamatei@gmail.com Romania
James Mills Jim@airmonitors.co.uk United Kingdom
Vangelce Mitrevski vangelce.mitrevski@uklo.edu.mk Macedonia
Jana Moldanova janam@ivl.se Sweden
Diego A. Moreno diego.moreno@upm.es Spain
Jolanda Palmisani jole.palmisani@gmail.com Italy
Mirjana Perisic mirjana.perisic@ipb.ac.rs Serbia
Tamás Pflanzner tamas.pflanzner@inf.u-szeged.hu Hungary
Carmen Rondon carmenrs61@gmail.com Spain
Daniel Rüffer daniel.rueffer@sensirion.com Switzerland
Dikaia Saraga dsaraga@ipta.demokritos.gr Greece
Ana Maria Scutaru anamaria.scutaru@uba.de Germany
Benoît Sicre benoit.sicre@hslu.ch Switzerland
Dunja Sokolovic dunjaso@uns.ac.rs Serbia
Amelia Staszowska a.staszowska@pollub.pl Poland
George SUCIU george@beia.ro Romania
Tamas Szigeti szigeti.tamas@oki.antsz.hu Hungary
Fatih Taşpınar fatihtaspinar@duzce.edu.tr Turkey
Joao Paulo Teixeira jpft12@gmail.com Portugal
Martin Täubel martin.taubel@thl.fi Finland
Pete Walker abspw@bath.ac.uk United Kingdom
John Wenger j.wenger@ucc.ie Ireland
Aneta Wierzbicka aneta.wierzbicka@design.lth.se Sweden
Olaf Wilke olaf.wilke@bam.de Germany
Lenka Wimmerova wimmerova@fzp.czu.cz Czech Republic
Armin Wisthaler armin.wisthaler@kjemi.uio.no Norway
Jurgis Zemitis jurgis.zemitis@rtu.lv Latvia

Observers

Tareq Hussein t.hussein@ju.edu.jo Jordania

IN LIAISON WITH

FOLLOW US

© COPYRIGHT 2019

All Rights Reserved INDAIRPOLLNET
Powered by Great shade factory