Nicola Carslaw

Chair

University of York

United Kingdom

nicola.carslaw@york.ac.uk

Xavier Querol

Vice-chair

Institute of Environmental Assessment and Water Research

Spain

xavier.querol@idaea.csic.es

Gabriel Bekö

Working group 1

Technical University of Denmark
International Centre for Indoor Environment and Energy

Denmark

gab@byg.dtu.dk

Sarka Langer

Working group 2

Swedish Environmental Research Institute

Sweden

sarka.langer@ivl.se

Coralie Schoemaecker

Working group 3

Lille University

France

coralie.schoemaecker@univ-lille.fr

Victor Mihucz

Working group 4

Institute of Chemistry

Hungary

vigami72@yahoo.es

Marzenna Dudzinska

Working group 5

Lublin University of Technology

Poland

m.dudzinska@wis.pol.lublin.pl

Peter Wiesen

Working group 6

Bergische Universität Wuppertal

Germany

wiesen@uni-wuppertal.de

Kati Huttunen

Science Communication Manager

University of Eastern Finland

Finland

kati.huttunen@uef.fi

Sascha Nehr

STSM Coordinator

European University of Applied Sciences

Germany

s.nehr@eufh.de

IN LIAISON WITH

FOLLOW US

© COPYRIGHT 2019

All Rights Reserved INDAIRPOLLNET
Powered by Great shade factory